Femme Fatale Cosmetics Swatch :: Gossamer Dust

Femme Fatale Cosmetics recently released some new colours, and I took the opportunity to snag their summery thermal, Gossamer Dust.

 

 

Gossamer Dust is a summery thermal, shifting from a gorgeous lemon while hot to a delicate apricot when cold, with a delicate green shimmer at all times. The formula is fairly sheer, so you will need to build up those layers for opacity.  I am wearing three coats in these photos.
At “rest”, Gossamer Dust in it’s warm state, although you can see the bottle is a little colder and is mid-transition.
For the above photo I swirled my nails around some cold water to get a half peach/half yellow.
And at full “cold” colour, a gorgeous peachy orange.
I’m definitely going to be pulling this one out again in winter.  I love the citrus colours, and it would definitely brighten up a dreary winter day.
You can purchase Gossamer Dust from Femme Fatale Cosmetics via their website, and stay up to date by following them on Facebook, or join the Femme Fatale Fiends group.
Happy Polishing!
xo Relle

One thought on “Femme Fatale Cosmetics Swatch :: Gossamer Dust”

Leave a comment